THIS SITE USES COOKIE FILES for statistical purposes. By using this website you agree to the use of cookies in accordance with the current browser settings.
I understand. Don`t show this again


Juries of both competitions confirmed!

25-th March 2018

Kinga Dębska, a Polish film director and script writer will be the head of the international Main Competition jury. Its other members will be an American filmmaker Rick Minnich as well as Karolina Bielawska, a documentary director.

Ryszard Bugajski, a director, script writer and a writer will be the leader of the new competition’s jury which will choose the best Polish short fiction film. Anna Próchniak, a film and theatre actress, and Leszek Szarzyński, an editor, will be its other members.

Back to news list

Gdańsk DocFilm Festival
ul. Wały Piastowskie 24, 80-855 Gdańsk

© 2013-24 Gdańsk DocFilm Festival

realizacja: Studio-a-Propos & Piotr Kawecki