THIS SITE USES COOKIE FILES for statistical purposes. By using this website you agree to the use of cookies in accordance with the current browser settings.
I understand. Don`t show this again

Bez kategorii

Juries of the festival competitions

7-th May 2018

In the international documentary Main Competition, the winner will be chosen by a jury composed of its head, Kinga Dębska, as well as its members, Karolina Bielawska and Rick Minnich. The winner film of the first Polish short fiction competition in the festival’s history will be selected by another jury, presided by Ryszard Bugajski who will be accompanied by Anna Próchniak and Leszek Starzyński.

Back to news list

Gdańsk DocFilm Festival
ul. Wały Piastowskie 24, 80-855 Gdańsk

© 2013-24 Gdańsk DocFilm Festival

realizacja: Studio-a-Propos & Piotr Kawecki